Contact Us

 

Harney County Economic Development

484 N. Broadway Ave., Burns, OR 97720

541-573-1638

harneycountyedc@gmail.com

Follow Us Online

  • Grey Facebook Icon

(c) 2018 | Harney County Economic Development

Website created by Gregory Smith & Company, LLC

Local Government

Harney County Court

450 N. Buena Vista

Burns, OR 97720

 

Judge Pete Runnels

541-573-6356

pete.runnels@co.harney.or.us

 

Commissioner Patty Dorroh

541-589-1898

patty.dorroh@co.harney.or.us

 

Commissioner Mark Owens

541-589-2379

mark.owens@co.harney.or.us

 

Harney County Planning Department

Director, Brandon McMullen

360 N. Alvord

Burns, OR 97720

541-573-6655

brandon.mcmullen@co.harney.or.us

 

Tax Assessors Office

Assessor, Ted Tiller

450 N Buena Vista #13

Burns, OR 97720

541-573-2246

ted.tiller@co.harney.or.us

 

County Road Department

Superintendent, Eric Drushella

266 S. Date

Burns, OR 97720

541-573-6232

eric.drushella@co.harney.or.us

 

County Water Master

JR Johnson

541-573-2591

jr.johnson@oregon.gov

Harney County Economic Development

Director, Greg Smith

484 N. Broadway Ave.

Burns, OR 97720

541573-1638

harneycountyedc@gmail.com

 

Harney County Chamber of Commerce

Director, Lola Johnson

484 N. Broadway Ave.

Burns, OR 97720

541-573-2636

director@harneycounty.com

 

Burns Paiute Tribe

Tribal Council Tribal Chair, Erik Hawley

100 Pasigo St.

Burns, OR 97720

541-589-5104

Administration

4 Radar Rd.

Burns, OR 97720

541-573-8015

https://www.burnspaiute-nsn.gov

 

City of Burns

Administrator, Dauna Wensenk

242 S. Broadway

Burns, OR 97720

541-573-5255

dwensenk@ci.burns.or.us

 

City of Hines

Administrator, Kirby Letham

101 E. Barnes

P.O. Box 336

Hines, OR 97738

541-573-2251

administrator@ci.hines.or.us

Click here to download a PDF file which includes this information on Local Government.

Harney County is the perfect location for your business headquarters or satellite office.  Explore the resources within this section to get started!

Find banking and finance resources here as well as other State of Oregon finance and incentive programs that may be helpful in your headquarter's siting.

Explore Harney County's strategic location in the Pacific Northwest.

Harney County is the home of an excellent educational system with small schools and teachers who invest in children.

Healthy living opportunities abound in Harney County.  Explore this page to view available resources.

Harney County boasts a resident population of skilled workers to meet your labor needs.

Find local government contacts here.

Explore the many properties available for your business headquarters.

Harney County has a wealth of recreational opportunities and healthy lifestyle options available.